7/4 Jake AMps 210....PMps 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
Jake start with yellow this am and it's been 4'th day since he was green. I hate to raise dose and will wait couple more
cycles. Hope he can hear me!
Hot and humid here so both cats were out very early in the morning and will stay in until late evening.
Stay cool folks and have a nice day!
 
Re: 7/4 Jake AMps 210....

it is so humid in Ontario today? they promise a cold front will come our way, you'll most likely feel it before me. Stay cool until then.

I hope Jake sees some good numbers soon
 
Re: 7/4 Jake AMps 210....

Good morning Bo.
It looks like you want it to be July 4th again too then the summer would just be stargting. :mrgreen:
Not a bad start for Jake today....so close to blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top