7/4 Ella PMPS 327 +2=396

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74295

Miss Ella bounced off the blues last night. I suspect she still has an upset tummy as she didn't wake me up for her first breffis. Her appy is still quite poor so I decided to wait on the dosecrease until she starts licking her plate clean again. I don't want to have to force feed her is she gets too low because then she might be turned off her food for longer.

Happy 4th of July to all the LL members living in the USA!!!
 
Re: 7/4 Ella AMPS 331+2=333

Hi guys .. sorry for the bounce and the upset tummy .. I hope ella comes down nice and easy for you and I hope her tummy ache goes away .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/4 Ella AMPS 331+2=333

ELLA!!! Sending better tummy vines for you sweetie!!

Ella....Gwacie here. You gots to feel better. We gots to hold up our rep in the Lil Stinka Club. I send you KTSS??? Tobes is good at massages!!

7336cf59-7f00-0001-5e26-efd3e533342a.jpg
 
Re: 7/4 Ella AMPS 331+2=333

Thanks for the visits Serryn, Devon and Marjorie :-D

Ella appears to have her appy back and I raised her dose to 1.75u. We're ready to see some better numbers over here.

OT: I was visiting with my parentals today and we got the news that my sister gave birth to her second baby boy. No name yet but he weighed in at 8lbs 14 oz :o They live in New Zealand so we have skype dates until one of us makes the long journey over to the other hemisphere.


Ok Gwacie, gonna try really hard to live up to my reputation again. I keep on hearing the bean trying to talk to someone called liver. She looks at me when she's saying the name and it makes me very confused. Maybe she's going a bit crazy in this heat? Tobey, thanks for the massage. I don't know what you did but you helped my belly ache go away:)
 
So Greg just came home and told me Nestor knocked his kibble off the top of the fridge and he discovered Ella standing by it. Being a serious dry food addict, I seriously doubt she use any of her willpower ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top