JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...134-8-5-111-10-5-120-pmps-120-2-5-198.232875/
kit crept up to the lemon tree this morning.
since we saw some good green so far on 4.5U and she came sooooo close to reduction a couple of times, not sure what to be thinking about the dose?
day 55 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 36 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...134-8-5-111-10-5-120-pmps-120-2-5-198.232875/
kit crept up to the lemon tree this morning.
since we saw some good green so far on 4.5U and she came sooooo close to reduction a couple of times, not sure what to be thinking about the dose?
day 55 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 36 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw