7/31 Belle AMPS: 90, +1: 95, +2: 92, +3: 86, +6: 113, PMBG: 85, +3: 104

I’m very grateful for how well she is doing. I did not expect it but will hang on to it as long as she’s willing. Hope you and Susie are well
You are one of the lucky ones. Some kitties just breeze right through to remission. Some - never get there. Some just struggle to get their cats regulated. That is what I am aiming for. If Susie did as well as Belle I would aim for remission but just don't have the guts with the drastic drops she experiences from time to time. Have a great day and weekend!
 
I do know the rules but I get nervous so I always double check with you folks :D will get a +3 or 4 to see where we are at. Thanks!
Good. Belle is sure on a mission.

So far she’s adjusting well to less and less insulin. If she doesn’t you might consider switching to TR. At this point she’s doing well with all these reductions. :D BIG ANTI JINX.
 
Good. Belle is sure on a mission.

So far she’s adjusting well to less and less insulin. If she doesn’t you might consider switching to TR. At this point she’s doing well with all these reductions. :D BIG ANTI JINX.
TR seems a bit more complicated, no? With the amount I am able to test, is it appropriate for us?
 
Right now I would not switch. She’s holding reductions. If she were to stop holding reductions we may need to customize your method and change the reduction number. My hunch is she will continue to hold reductions so let’s see. You are testing enough for TR but she’s doing great with slgs.
 
Right now I would not switch. She’s holding reductions. If she were to stop holding reductions we may need to customize your method and change the reduction number. My hunch is she will continue to hold reductions so let’s see. You are testing enough for TR but she’s doing great with slgs.
104 at what would have been +3
 
Back
Top