7/31/14 charlie amps 102 NS back from TR

Status
Not open for further replies.
Welcome back!! Totally understand. Tight Regulation can be highly time consuming.

When you say he brought his housemate Lola is she here for moral support or did she decide to be extra sweet too?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/31/14 charlie amps 367

So I made charlie's no shot <150 if I have to work. Did not have to work, so I am restarting his amps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top