7/30 Shadow PMPS 87 +1~106 +2~87 +3~64 +4~69

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/30 Shadow AMPS 80

Hi guys .. what a nice looking start to the day! Fingers crossed for a nice smooth surf .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/30 Shadow AMPS 80 +1~75 +2~57

Sort of wondering how things went since +2...

Carl
 
Re: 7/30 Shadow AMPS 80 +1~75 +2~57 +3~52 +3.5~51 +5~75

sorry. computer crashed on me. had to wait for someone to tinker with it.....

right as we were almost to 50......
 
Re: 7/30 Shadow AMPS 80 +1~75 +2~57 +3~52 +3.5~51 +5~75

Beautiful numbers!
Carl
 
Re: 7/30 Shadow AMPS 80 +1~75 +2~57 +3~52 +3.5~51 +5~75

I was kinda hoping for the 50 today....
I guess it'll happen tonite ..... After all, who needs sleep?
 
Re: 7/30 Shadow AMPS 80 +1~75 +2~57 +3~52 +3.5~51 +5~75

you've already heard the "this is a marathon, not a sprint" thing, right ;-)
Remember what Marje said in yesterday's condo:
She's really very flat and that is fantastic. So earning reductions for her "might" be the route of 7 days in normal numbers with the majority of time spent between 50-100 mg/dL. Since you gave a reduced dose the other day, then you would start over counting cycles the next cycle. Counting Cycles

So the "50" isn't the only way to get the dose lower. You just have to put on the "patience pants". :lol:
Carl
 
Re: 7/30 Shadow AMPS 80 +1~75 +2~57 +3~52 +3.5~51 +5~75

Oh yes, I know. It's coming either way. I'm good with either.

I just have blips of time coming up where I can't be here every hour.
And I don't want her to do any of it if I have to walk out the door....even for just a short blip.

And after so little sleep these weeks, I fear sleeping thru such an occurrence in the night even just napping on my couch. I actually fell asleep last nite for 4 hrs straight.

This is like when I had babies. They both woke me up every 3 hrs until they were almost a year old.....
Who knew I'd get to do all that again. :-D
 
Re: 7/30 Shadow PMPS 87

just want to doublecheck that I am indeed understanding.

As soon as I get a 50 or lower, I should give gravy and get the numbers rising even If we have no hypo symptoms.
And I will keep testing because I want 3 consecutive tests with rising numbers.

If gravy isn't raising the number, then syrup/honey...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top