7/30 Oscar AMPS 156, +6 166, PMPS 168

I’m kind of wanting to switch to to TR…but I go back to work in 3 weeks and won’t be able to test at all during the day until maybe +10 so I don’t think that will work. SLGS is a little frustrating with the reductions when he was actually getting decent numbers. I suppose I just need to be patient :rolleyes:
 
You can always switch back to SLGS when you go back to work. :-)
Does he get food in the fist part of the cycle to prevent drops?
 
Back
Top