7-30 Little Man PMPS 99/+2 87/+3 74

I went for it and reduced to 1u. Worst that can happen we nudge back up.;)

I know he had depot for sure today even with the skip this am. But that's a nice pmps even for a skip with depot:D:D
 
Sorry! Went back to bed after shooting Bandit. A lazy Sunday morning.
Wow! Are you sure you skipped this morning? :p

Good luck with the reduction! He might be a little higher for the next few days because of the skip plus the reducie so don't freak out!
 
Sorry! Went back to bed after shooting Bandit. A lazy Sunday morning.
Wow! Are you sure you skipped this morning? :p

Good luck with the reduction! He might be a little higher for the next few days because of the skip plus the reducie so don't freak out!
I wont freak out. I anticipated him riding a tad higher. Although he probably wont tonight only cause I'm so tired! It was so hard to nap in car today LOL

No worries on going back to bed I may have a lazy sunday tomorrow myself!
 
Back
Top