7/30 KT AMPS 171 - Stalled - dose reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Afternoon World! Yesterday

pm+6-181
pm+10.5-46!!!
pm+10.75-52
pm+11-68
pm+11.5-71
pm+12-78
pm+12.5-72
pm+13-128
pm+13.25-141
AMPS 171
+2-146
+3-124
+4-96

Just LOOK! And get shocked like I did when I got that 46! I even got a number at pm+6-181 which, as usual, didn't give me a clue. Sienne, THIS is why I've been tinkering with his dose lately.

Leo tried half heartedly to get out again last night but didn't - he's used to running at night but that life is OVER! He's is now 'fixed'...I picked him up about an hour ago, he's still out of it tho' he's trying to walk a few feet. Everything went fine, he was a really good boy but I already knew that. He's in our bedroom - he and KT saw each other while ago... :shock: It's not overly cool on the back porch where he's been - we want him to stay cool until he wakes up completely.

We reinstalled the Torino gas tank and lines this morning!!! Just got a few more things we've got to do then we're going to try to start it for the first time! THAT is going to be scary...what if it doesn't run? We'll be SO disappointed....but WILL figure out the problem! Afraid the brakes are bad too...and power steering lines have to be replaced....Oh well...

Grams, poor Schniggles isn't 'fixed'...we know for sure now....

HUGS to all that visit today!
 
Oh my goodness, KT! What a complex puzzle you've given your mom!

Hope all goes well with recovery and the Torino, too. LOTS going on at your house!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Well, KT, look at you! I hope Leo is feeling better, with the anesthesia wearing off, and that his little incision heals well. Uh oh, my Schniggles is in heat? I guess she'll need fixing too. Good luck with the Torino. I am absolutely positive that you will get it running. :-D How is DH doing?
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top