7/30 Herman amps 250 +2 347 +4 328 pmps 396 +2 313 +4 360, time to increase back up to 1.25u?

Amy & Herman

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Last cycle was pretty stable in decent numbers. Do I understand correctly we hold the dose under SLGS. If I switch toTR we would increase by 1.25? Undecided, wondering if given Herman’s bouncing he should spend some time in the steady numbers or if it’s better to attempt TR right away for increased chance of remission.
 
Give him another day (today) to see what he does. Once you go from fearing greens to craving greens, you know you are ready for TR. ;)
Will do! I think I will bravely move to TR after Monday, its a long weekend here. I am feeling more confident every day. +4 is 328 is there a way to tell if a cat is bouncing vs a dose just being too low?
 
Under SLGS, you hold the dose a week, then evaluate it. The only change to length of time you hold the dose is if he goes under 90.
 
Under SLGS, you hold the dose a week, then evaluate it. The only change to length of time you hold the dose is if he goes under 90.
Ok thanks for clarifying. I will hold a few more days. I am also planning to make the leap to TR Tuesday after our Canadian long weekend.
 
Back
Top