7/30 - Cleo - AMPS (223);+11(195); PMPS(227); +2(154)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy-and-Cleo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's 7/29 Cleo Condo

Well, Cleo seems to be handling the increase in dose from 1.25U to 1.5U just fine. Her numbers didn't really reflect her going any lower on the higher dosage, but so far it looks like her nadir is hitting later (in the +6/7/8 range instead of the +4 area). It's only one day worth of data, so probably too little information to see if it's a lasting trend. I'll be holding the dose this week, per the protocol, and seeing what happens.

Cleo was sure anxious for me to get up and get her breakfast, she was trotting back and forth between me and the kitchen, just in case I forgot where it was overnight! She was not excited about the ear prick and insulin first though!

Have a great day all.
 
Re: 7/30 - Cleo - AMPS (223)

Hi guys .. oh these poor kitties .. such a worry to them they might not get served breffis on time :lol: Good luck with the new dose, hoping it shows some pretty numbers for cleo .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top