7/30 Buzz AMPS: 295, +2.5: 191, +4: 121, +4.75:97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21015

WCR: Buzz seems to be feeling better today. I was a little worried about her last night: she wouldn't come downstairs when I called her (something she always does without fail), so I went up after her. She was just lying on the floor, sort of meatloafing. She did come down once I prodded her a little, but then she did the same thing later on. I was wondering if she was feeling the effects of having been in pinks and yellows for so long. I had started adding water to her food a couple of days ago and am still doing that. Anyway, she seems back to normal today, although not quite as affectionate as usual.

I suppose the last few cycles have been a result of the skipped shot, but whatever it is, I'm glad to see blue today. :smile:

HAPPY FRIDAY!!
 
Re: 7/30 Buzz AMPS: 295, +2.5: 191, +4: 121

I'm glad Buzz is feeling better. Do you get to start abs today? Maybe the infection is making her feel bad. You never know, the infection might have just started earler this week, not weeks ago. I hope she continues to get better - I am glad to see her in blue too.
 
Re: 7/30 Buzz AMPS: 295, +2.5: 191, +4: 121

No ABs until the results of the C&S are back. You're right, it is possible that the infection just started, although that's a depressing thought because it means there is no reason for her need for more and more insulin over the last few months. :shock:
 
Buzz may be feeling better with these beautiful numbers! You just need to find her dose!--
Hope there is no infection!! Or if there is, may it be gone quickly!! HUGS~!
Great Green Today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top