7/3 Yoda amps 360 +7 272 +9 255 +12 218 Liver Training?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18510

So yesterday at am +6 we were at 93. Never seen a number like that before with him - so of course he shot right up after the pm shot. Today we seem to be surfing the yellows. Normally it would be time for a dose adjustment, but that green yesterday makes me wonder if we are in Liver Training School. My gut tells me to hold the dose for a few days longer to see what happens. What say ye? :mrgreen:
 
your gut is right, now that Yoda has seen green we want to wait a few days before increasing, to see if he can get back there on his own. Looks great!
 
If you check the protocol sticky, you hold the dose for 3 - 5 days if nadirs are less than 200. So, your instincts were right on target!

I think you have LTS a little switched around. We look at the bounces as what needs to get tamed as part of LTS. Once a kitty stops the bouncing, s/he has graduated LTS.
 
Yes I will be home tonight for testing. My remark to LTS was the fact that we saw green during the am nadir yesterday and haven't seen it since (rebound numbers last night and yellows today).

So far his numbers are still falling - pmps was the lowest it has been all day. Little nervous about what will come about tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top