7/3 Willows pmps 73bg green day

Status
Not open for further replies.
IMG_8388.JPG
IMG_8388.JPG
She loves her daddy.
When ever I go to watch a movie ahe will set right long my side on her pillow. Last night while I was petting her she would not let me take my hand back. She then laid her head down on mynhand and went to sleep purring.
Love this cat
 
Did you test again to make sure that 49 wasn't a faulty test strip? I would have stalled, but that's just me. I don't normally see people shooting the 40s. Please get a test again now or ASAP. She has the depot working so just because you gave a reduced dose does not mean her numbers will go down less.
 
Did you test again to make sure that 49 wasn't a faulty test strip? I would have stalled, but that's just me. I don't normally see people shooting the 40s. Please get a test again now or ASAP. She has the depot working so just because you gave a reduced dose does not mean her numbers will go down less.

Hi,

Good morning

Yes, she is 114bg @+2, I did not want to skip again and gave a small reduction knowing I need to keep an eye on her today. Depending on her numbers today will determine what I'll do tonight with her shot.
 
Absolutely one of the sweetest photos!!!!!
Willow is a stand alone kitty! Keep safe Willow stop teasing the sharks!
images
 
Absolutely one of the sweetest photos!!!!!
Willow is a stand alone kitty! Keep safe Willow stop teasing the sharks!
images

Good morning,

I feel like she is determined to get more reductions and heal herself. It looks like the 1unit is a little too much again.
I'll be home all day to watch her.

She is a funny cat, she will grab my hand with her claws and won't let it go.
 
Absolutely one of the sweetest photos!!!!!
Willow is a stand alone kitty! Keep safe Willow stop teasing the sharks!
images

Today was interesting, she spent the day surfing green, then around 4pm she took a few licks off of my chips and vomited, silly kitty. I gave her a little LC food to settle her stomach, worked like a charm. This was two hours before pmps and could have affected her numbers. Either way the reduction to .75 seems to be holding!
Yeah Willow!

@carfurby @Dyana
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top