7/3 Tigger AMPS 301 +6=350

Status
Not open for further replies.

hnkstr

Member Since 2011
Oh man, Almost got my first Yellow PS since restarting the Lantus at 2u on this protocol.

Tigger will get his first taste of frozen hockey puck tonight. I am so curious to see how long that thing will last with him.
 
Re: 7/3 Tigger AMPS 301

Let's hope Tigger drops to the yellow floor today!

Did Tigger get his shot last night? If so, please include the dose on your SS. If there's nothing in the dose column, the assumption is that you didn't shoot.
 
Re: 7/3 Tigger AMPS 301

He got dosed and i put that in now, but I did not get a PMPS to put in the SS

Test run on the hockey puck is freakin hillarious. He is one persistant cat, he's been working on that puck for a half hour now!
Pretty funny stuff

I think when I get home from work i'm giving him a puck to keep him occupido!
:lol: :lol:

For tonight I have a larger Friskies puck to give him, that should keep him busy for an hour at least!
I'll feed him so he's got something in his belly then drop the puck as I walk out the door.
 
:lol: :lol:

invisiblefrozenpole.bmp
 
hahaha celi! awesome picture.

brent, if ya get a little video of tigger working on the puck, feel free to share it. sounds pretty funny. i haven't tried that with punkin yet but i sorta think he wouldn't be deterred by ice. if it's food, he wants it. snarf snarf snarf.

yeah, tigger is looking just a tad high. i haven't looked at his ss but are you thinking of increasing his dose?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top