7/3 Teal'c Amps 86 amps +30/79 skipped shot. 105 +2 pmps 511 pictures

No that's right retest 84. I have 10 mins of the stall left. I know I have to reduce on the 86. Hope its rising I don't want to skip.
 
Last edited:
Patty --

Is there any way you can get more consistent PM tests? I suspect you would have seen numbers beginning to drop during the PM cycle. (I'm guessing your husband won't test? If that's the case, is there any way we can convince him to learn?)
 
He knows how, use to test but claimed his hands are to big, he swallows up Teal'c's head with his hand and Teal'c doesn't like it. He can be persuaded to test I do know this cause he misunderstood one night and tested and sent me the picture of test. He told me he thought I told him too. I'm concerned with a nagging thought how low did he go last night. Did we just dodge a bullet, did we get lucky. I will talk to him about him getting a test before shot, that what we are doing is not working and that I really need him to do one before he goes to bed. He can text me the picture like he did in the beginning.

I'll point out the times on SS where Teal'c has dropped a tad at preshot. He has been doing that at times. Which also makes me scratch my head.
 
That late in the cycle drop is a double dip. Usually, the numbers come back up but not always. Gabby would do that on occasion. It can be helpful to see a +10 or +11 compared to the pre-shot.
 
So very sad pmps 511. Still feel like I should have giving a token dose. I'll be most of my days off waiting for this to clear.
 
Teal'c found himself a new bed
 

Attachments

  • 20200703_182821.jpg
    20200703_182821.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 4
  • 20200703_192950.jpg
    20200703_192950.jpg
    39.1 KB · Views: 4
Back
Top