7/3 Ravan/amps67/+5 48/+7 65/+9 72/pmps74/+5 77/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-2-ravan-amps71-6-71-pmps72-5-57-7-60.216311/
images
upload_2019-7-3_11-41-34.jpeg
 
Kitties are OK & that means so am I!:)

Each year there seems to be more to do in the summer. And it takes me longer to get anything done :arghh: I spend way too much time pulling weeds!
I put down a lot of mulch but as soon as it rains the weeds come right up thru the mulch!

Hope everyone has a great day!
 
What a wonderful attitude! And Ravan looks great too! I know exactly what you mean about getting it all done...here it is the 4th of July and we haven't opened the pool yet! Since we're getting home later from Florida - and then the endless rain - it was hard to get anything done outside...and so here we are...still doing what we should have been doing on Memorial Day weekend...oh well...soon, it'll be Labor Day - maybe the pool will be ready by then? :) Have great day JoyBee!
 
Ravan has 3 40's in the past week. I'll try again to lower his dose by a few points (with the calipers) Everytime I try .5 he creeps up too high?

Since yesterday he's been eating real good again.What ever was bothering him seems to be OK now :)
 
Back
Top