7/3 Mikan AMPS 245, +2 204, +4 144, +5 148, +8 86: PMPS 133, +2 118, +3 80, +4 77, +5 69

7/2/24

Good morning.

We increased Mikan's dose up to 4.5U last night.
Wish us luck!
I hope we can start seeing something good - good, sustainable, nondramatic, and safe numbers! Am I asking too much? :rolleyes::p

Wishing all of you a wonderful day!
Hi Kit, good luck with the increased dose. And no, I don’t think you are asking too much for your wish list.
As a matter fact, I’m looking for the same exact qualities. Are they possible? Some people seem to find them for their kitties. We just keep tinkering with big hopes. Paws and everything crossed that this is the right dose this time around:)

Wishing you a calm, productive day ahead :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, good luck with the increased dose. And no, I don’t think you are asking too much for your wish list.
As a matter fact, I’m looking for the same exact qualities. Are they possible? Some people seem to find them for their kitties. We just keep tinkering with big hopes. Paws and everything crossed that this is the right dose this time around:)

Wishing you a calm, productive day ahead :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci!
I sure hope that both our girls go for our wishlist!
I would like to believe there is a dose, somewhere, somehow, waiting to do its magic! ;)
Let's tie our paws, fingers and anything and everything firmly tied crossed :p
Wishing you a wonderful day, Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning
Good luck with the increase. She's looking good so far today. Hopefully she won't be too dramatic with everyone watching.
Nestle also got an increase this AM so hopefully both kitties get to work and show us what they're capable of cause we know they can do it.

Wishing you a wonderful Wednesday

upload_2024-7-3_10-25-20.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-7-3_10-25-20.png
    upload_2024-7-3_10-25-20.png
    186.4 KB · Views: 100
Good meowning
Good luck with the increase. She's looking good so far today. Hopefully she won't be too dramatic with everyone watching.
Nestle also got an increase this AM so hopefully both kitties get to work and show us what they're capable of cause we know they can do it.

Wishing you a wonderful Wednesday

View attachment 70462
Hi Karolina,
Looks like Mikan's working on the dose! She finally got to the beach today ;) Tell Nestle to keep her there for a while longer!
And good luck with the increase for Nestle as well! Hope that'll clinch it for him!
Wishing you and the boys a wonderful evening! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top