7/3 Lucian +2.5/310, +7.75/170,+10.75/HI-R,PMPS HI,+2/HI

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Little bounce this morning, low was 77 last night. Not a bad cycle at all. :thumbup It's a good day! :-D

I actually feel rested. :o Granted, I was up every 4 hrs or so, but I slept all day yesterday and last night. :lol: I feel like doing things today. :-D I think I'll get some house cleaning done.

And the sun is out, for the 1st time in days! We're still under a flash flood watch, we've had so much rain.

Time for coffee ~O) :-D
 
Re: 7/3 Lucian AMPS 338

So I glance over and see Lucian is on my pillow instead of his. "Why is that?" you ask......because he apparently threw up a hairball on his at some point. :roll:

Clean sheets on the bed, linens in the washer, etc, etc. As if I don't have enough to do, he is thoughtful enough to add a little more. ;-) Yes, I love you too Lucian. :lol:
 
Re: 7/3 Lucian AMPS 338, +2.5/310, +7.75/170,+10.75/HI-R

Big spike, gave R. :sad: Don't know where that came from, he's been running pretty good the last few days.
 
Re: 7/3 Lucian +2.5/310, +7.75/170,+10.75/HI-R,PMPS HI,+2/HI

How the hell can he still be HI at +2?

edit: after thinking about it, all I can figure is maybe the R was a fur shot. Would be easy to do, the dose is so tiny, I wouldn't be able to tell. That's all I can think of. If he had gotten the R, he wouldn't be HI by now. I doubt the Lantus will work very well tonight, I may up his dose in the morning and try to get him back under control, let him earn his reduction again.

I am so pi$$ed. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 7/3 Lucian +2.5/310, +7.75/170,+10.75/HI-R,PMPS HI,+2/H

Hope he came down for you Debbie. Have a great holiday day! Hope you get to relax and enjoy some fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top