7/3 kit. AMPS 259 , +3 242, +6 247, +9.25 214, PMPS 215, +3 227, +7.5 260 still bounce?

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
yesterday

day 27 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 7 of her increase to 4.75U
day 8 of TR

high yellows again so far today. is this still bounce from her green evening 7/1?

last night we tried using a cat mate timer bowl for kit's pm snack.
the good news is that the bowl closed at the right time so we didn't have to get up to pick up food before +10. ok, busted. we know it closed bc we got up to check it this first time :rolleyes:

the less good news is that, at least so far, kit doesn't seem to like eating from it. lots of sniffing and not too much nom nom. hopefully as it starts to smell more like home, she'll get past that.
more tests to follow.​


have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
I hope Kit comes back down soon. Sometimes they start to clear a bounce and then bounce back up. I hope Kit will get used to eating from the cat mate timer bowl.
 
I hope Kit will get used to eating from the cat mate timer bowl.

trying it again while we are awake to watch;). she's very cautious and scooping out the food with her paw. it looks like the opening on the mate is too confining for her .... hmmm... we shall see.
 
Back
Top