Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-2-gideon-blue-amps-382-vacation-advice.231766/
Good Morning All-
This morning we increased Gideon's dose from 2 units BID to 2.25 units BID. We will be gong on vac next Saturday. During that week, Gideon will only have his glucose tested at 7A & 7P. I will be looking for guidance on the dose he should be at when we leave. We are hoping the .25 unit increase will help get him closer to the YELLOW. Thanks.
Good Morning All-
This morning we increased Gideon's dose from 2 units BID to 2.25 units BID. We will be gong on vac next Saturday. During that week, Gideon will only have his glucose tested at 7A & 7P. I will be looking for guidance on the dose he should be at when we leave. We are hoping the .25 unit increase will help get him closer to the YELLOW. Thanks.