7/3 Chuck 472 PMPS; 197 +3; 125 +5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck and Susan

Active Member
He was 131 at +10.5, and I fed at that time. The 216 1.5 later made me think it was food influenced, so a shot a much lower .4 dose. 216 is really a no shoot for me, but wanted him to have something since I'm sure he'll go up. I'll test before I leave for work around +3 (I have to go in early for a meeting)... Hope it was OK to shoot the lower dose...
 
Re: 7/3 Chuck 216 AMPS; .4U

I think it was a good call.
 
Re: 7/3 Chuck 216 AMPS; .4U; 132 +3; 233 +7

Let it play out. It's good info to have for future reference. That said, try never to formulate any conclusions on just one cycle.
 
Re: 7/3 Chuck 216 AMPS; .4U; 132 +3; 233 +7; 472 PMPS

Oh, yeah, definitely not enough, but I was afraid to give much more since I wouldn't be home to test and watch him...
 
Re: 7/3 Chuck 216 AMPS; .4U; 132 +3; 233 +7; 472 PMPS

It's always better to be safe than sorry. Also good data to have for next time.
 
Re: 7/3 Chuck 472 PMPS; 197 +3

Well, I gave his regular +400 dose of 1.2U and now it looks like that may have been too much, based on the +3 drop.
 
Re: 7/3 Chuck 472 PMPS; 197 +3

Maybe a +4.5 or +5 would be a good idea? Surprised the PMPS was that high actually. I was figuring on a low 300s.... Cats don't read the manual though... ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top