7/29 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 106 +4 82 PMPS 120 +2 106

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/29 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 106

Looks like Trixie is heading in the right direction.
Hopefully you'll see green today and everyday.

Have a fab Friday
 
Re: 7/29 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 106

Looking good :smile: No hurry Trixie, the lagoon will still be there when you're ready :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/29 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 106

Hi guys .. I have a feeling that extra bit of juice is going to do good for trixie .. she's got it in her, we know she does! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/29 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 106

Maybe Trixie just really jives with the Tortoise and the Hare story. :) And double yay for Friday.
 
Re: 7/29 Trixie AMPS 163 +2 106 +4 82 PMPS 120

I guess she heard the threat of an increase! With that lovely PMPS, I held off on fattening up her dose...for now. Back into the waiting game...

Now my civvie, Zen, isn't feeling well. He didn't eat his breakfast, and I had to coax him with treats to eat a teeny bit of dinner. He's a bit snuffly, and his eyes look glassy. If he doesn't turn around the eating thing by tomorrow, I guess it's off to the vet for him...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top