Georgia and Simon (GA)
Member Since 2010
I didn't get a chance to post Simon's numbers yesterday, but he had quite the day. I increased his dose the day before.
Yesterday
AMPS 302
+6 198
PMPS 341
+4.5 37
+5 46
+6 75
+9.5 150
I was comletely shocked by the 37 after being 341! He got some good mc food and lots of lc food to carry him through the night. Right before he had the 37, I was playing with him and he was stalking the feather on the pole toy. He was really getting into it so maybe he was so happy, it caused his bg to go down. That is my theory and I'm sticking with it. I'm going to try it again today to see if there is any correlation.
Simon also had fun watching the beach volleyball event last night on the Olympics. He loved watching the ball go back and forth and he seemed to like the girls in their bathing suits, although they can't hold a candle to his girlfriend, Rosie!
Have a great day!
Yesterday
AMPS 302
+6 198
PMPS 341
+4.5 37
+5 46
+6 75
+9.5 150
I was comletely shocked by the 37 after being 341! He got some good mc food and lots of lc food to carry him through the night. Right before he had the 37, I was playing with him and he was stalking the feather on the pole toy. He was really getting into it so maybe he was so happy, it caused his bg to go down. That is my theory and I'm sticking with it. I'm going to try it again today to see if there is any correlation.
Simon also had fun watching the beach volleyball event last night on the Olympics. He loved watching the ball go back and forth and he seemed to like the girls in their bathing suits, although they can't hold a candle to his girlfriend, Rosie!
Have a great day!