7/29 Simon PMPS 300 +4 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I didn't get a chance to post Simon's numbers yesterday, but he had quite the day. I increased his dose the day before.

Yesterday
AMPS 302
+6 198
PMPS 341
+4.5 37
+5 46

+6 75
+9.5 150


I was comletely shocked by the 37 after being 341! He got some good mc food and lots of lc food to carry him through the night. Right before he had the 37, I was playing with him and he was stalking the feather on the pole toy. He was really getting into it so maybe he was so happy, it caused his bg to go down. That is my theory and I'm sticking with it. I'm going to try it again today to see if there is any correlation.

Simon also had fun watching the beach volleyball event last night on the Olympics. He loved watching the ball go back and forth and he seemed to like the girls in their bathing suits, although they can't hold a candle to his girlfriend, Rosie!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/29 Simon AMPS 284

I believe that exercise can help lower the bg's. It's very good to hear that he played! Maybe I should ship my Miss Blackie to your place so that he can teach her how to play again. :lol: He's looking very good! Keep up the excellent work, you 2! :YMHUG: :-D
 
Re: 7/29 Simon AMPS 284

Hi Georgia, congratulations on the reducie. That is some drop. I will be watching your experiment with the exercising. I'm glad he had fun watching the beach volleyball! :-D Have a nice day.
 
Re: 7/29 Simon AMPS 284

Hooray for a playful Simon! I bet that out a smile on your face, Georgia! Quite a visit to the 30s Simon pulled there... Congrats on the dose redux!

We are doing condo-visits with extras today since it's Sunday, and here is a rainbow from the Hout Bay valley (which we overlook from where we live here on the mountain):

422176_10100300236436183_1464144572_n.jpg


Have a wonderful Sunday!
Jane
 
Re: 7/29 Simon AMPS 284 +6 290

Looks like he is going to surf today, although that is what I thought was happening yesterday!

Angela, it is great that Simon started playing last night. I haven't seen him do that in awhile. If he continues playing like he did, I will get him to start teaching classes!

Ann, it will be interesting to see what happens with my exercise experiment. Hopefully, it was not a one time thing.

Jane, the rainbow picture is gorgeous! I can't believe you get to look at that view every day.
 
Re: 7/29 Simon AMPS 284 +6 290

:smile: Yes, we're very lucky to live here. We don't get rainbows every day, of course. But we do see the ocean from our bathtub. That's pretty hard to beat!

Hope Simon gives you good and steady numbers!
Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top