dmartini4
Member Since 2010
Happy Sunday
recap of last night
PMPS - 235
+3 - 171
+4.5 - 135 - fed 6%carb
+9.5 - 111
PMPS - 113
He didnt really rise so I was afraid to shoot the 2 units as I have to go out today
and wont be back until his pmps. I shot 1.75 and his +3 is 169
still a decent number
Question on meters - I am terribly confused now as to what metr to use
I had done side by side testing while on PZI for weeks and the RElion was always 80 points HIGHER
than the alphatrack so I decided to go with that
but now that we are seeing lower numbers....the Relion is actually showing lower numbers than the AT
this am his alphatrack number was113 - I fed...etc...sot...decided tpo take his number with the relion
and his number was 60. now that scared me and I wasvery thankfull that I shot 1.75...
does anyone hav any thoughts on this
Thanks and have a great day with great numbers
recap of last night
PMPS - 235
+3 - 171
+4.5 - 135 - fed 6%carb
+9.5 - 111
PMPS - 113
He didnt really rise so I was afraid to shoot the 2 units as I have to go out today
and wont be back until his pmps. I shot 1.75 and his +3 is 169
still a decent number
Question on meters - I am terribly confused now as to what metr to use
I had done side by side testing while on PZI for weeks and the RElion was always 80 points HIGHER
than the alphatrack so I decided to go with that
but now that we are seeing lower numbers....the Relion is actually showing lower numbers than the AT
this am his alphatrack number was113 - I fed...etc...sot...decided tpo take his number with the relion
and his number was 60. now that scared me and I wasvery thankfull that I shot 1.75...
does anyone hav any thoughts on this
Thanks and have a great day with great numbers