7/29 Shadow PMPS 76 +2~66 +4~65 +6~68

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/29 Shadow AMPS 89

I think Shadow is becoming the poster child for what lantus CAN do. Her SS looks phenomenal!!!!

She's really very flat and that is fantastic. So earning reductions for her "might" be the route of 7 days in normal numbers with the majority of time spent between 50-100 mg/dL. Since you gave a reduced dose the other day, then you would start over counting cycles the next cycle. Counting Cycles

You've done really well with her, Rhiannon!
 
Re: 7/29 Shadow AMPS 89 +1~75

19 days of lantus. dancing_cat



with this good news, I WON'T have to choose between Shadow and visiting family come Christmas.
It's so much easier to find someone to just come feed cats for 6 days than it is to give shots.

I'd already been hunting and even the vet techs don't do this.
I may have a new future job servicing our community.
 
Re: 7/29 Shadow AMPS 89 +1~75 +2~65 +3~62 +4~59

Ok...you don't need to worry about that :-D We are scrolling up and down all the condos to check the numbers so we'll catch it if we see a low number :-D :-D :-D :-D

AND if you get a low number, then do bump it up and put "??" or "need help" in the subject line.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top