7/29 Philly AMPS 358,+5 195,+8 85,+10 100, PMPS 180, +3 336

Beck and Philly

Member Since 2018
Recent

So we increased his dose from .75 to 1 unit four days ago. Before the increase we were seeing blues in the first cycle and yellows and pinks in the second cycle most days. We wanted to get him into more blues and hopefully some healthy greens.

Immediately after the increase we saw a 65 on an AT2 pet meter. (Our decrease point is 60.) Since then he's been higher than before the increase. He's been known to bounce.
 
Last edited:
By the way, even folks following TR reduce when kitty goes below 68 on the AT. 60 as a reduce point for a dry food eater is way too low.

Hope Philly stays safe for you tonight and you have a good supply of coffee and chocolate.
 
Back
Top