7/29 Perry AMPS 206, +3 185, +6 97, +9 268 | PMPS 402, +3 264

Perry & Jenn

Member Since 2019
Good afternoon, all. This is only our third cycle after a reduced shot, and it's looking nice and active so far, eh? We'll see where it goes. Nice to see him squeak into the greens.

Perry's feeling good. He's been playing games with us every evening and chases a bit with his civvie pal Chloe in the mornings.

Hope all the kitties are staying safe today!
 
Back
Top