Nebula's O`hana
Member Since 2021
Hi all!
We've been following the TR Protocol for close to a week and curious to know if we should do a reduction of 0.25u? She had a reduction to 0.75u from 1u 9 cycles ago and she hit her first green in the 30s earlier today. Gave her a treat@ +5, fed her meal (raw) at +7 with a small med carb snack and she started going up at +8.
We'll be taking her PMPS in about an hour so looking to see if we should hold 0.75u or go down to 0.50u.
Thanks!
Previous Thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-nebula-pmps-193.250388/#post-2824860
We've been following the TR Protocol for close to a week and curious to know if we should do a reduction of 0.25u? She had a reduction to 0.75u from 1u 9 cycles ago and she hit her first green in the 30s earlier today. Gave her a treat@ +5, fed her meal (raw) at +7 with a small med carb snack and she started going up at +8.
We'll be taking her PMPS in about an hour so looking to see if we should hold 0.75u or go down to 0.50u.
Thanks!
Previous Thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-nebula-pmps-193.250388/#post-2824860
Last edited: