7/29 Moonie AMPS 275,+3~197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!!--EEEKKK! Pretty high for Moonie, but consider that more company came this afternoon, & I guess this is a stress number--I looked back & she ran higher when my DFIL & DSIL were here...SO...Guess she is ruled by stress!---OR She is Trying to drive her Momma Bean NUTS @-) @-) @-)
Going to TBP today, so I hope DC & cats can bond..It will make it easier--We grew up together, so this is much more fun than my DH's unorganized family( Ya know??))-
Thunderstorms & rain today--Guess cats will be sleeping in like they do when it rains.
Hope Moonie comes down this morning--Dont like her above renal threshold, about 250-280--Oh well, she will probably come down some-shot a full 0.75U should do something-
Pen is 27 days old-So it could be fading out--One of my clients is a drug rep & has given me 3 solostar pens so far!! Free services for her for LIFE I told her :lol: :lol: --I so appreciate it!!!
Have a Good Fursday all--Green Numbers to ya & Hugs~!

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20905
 
Re: 7/29 Moonie AMPS 275

Hi Roni, How nice to have a client who pays you with Lantus pens!!! You think Moonie is high, wait 'till you see Stu's bg this A.M.!! Nice that your DC is a real cat person and that Moonie and Copper like her. They'll all have a nice day while you're at tbp.
Maybe Moonie and Stu will both come down to blue later and can go surfing with the gang.
See ya later,

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 7/29 Moonie AMPS 275

too many people in the house stresses my cats too. Hope Moonie can adjust and come down
 
Re: 7/29 Moonie AMPS 275

Summer months = house guests. Sigh. Moonie and Copper will never get used to that will they? Cats just LOVE routine...they love to have things organized the way THEY like it and anything that is different really throw them for a loop, right? At least DC is a cat lover. Hope they have a good day together...and you...hope you have a good one too Roni!! Don't work too hard....Happy Friday Eve! Hugs... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/29 Moonie AMPS 275

House guests don't phase Tinkles too much, but one of my civvies hides the entire time someone new is in the house. I have to find her and feed her wherever she is, otherwise she won't eat at all! Hopefully Moonie will bond with DC and her numbers will come down! Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/29 Moonie AMPS 275

Hey Moonie! I'm with Stu... and Shadow... and Tray... and and and - PINK! Nasty pink! You sure are doing better than we are.... See you later!! ~~ Mannie

Oh Poor Moonie and the stress of company. Come on down girl!
 
So Moonie is going to the blue surfing beach afterall :mrgreen: --Guess she is not that stressed, but did give a small pukus in napper, mostly on her leg :shock: --I cleaned her & she is fine now..Was some hair in it..Will do one more test before I go TBP-- :mrgreen:
 
Yay, Moonie made blue and you were around to see it. :-D Good luck at tbp and with the company. Sounds like you will have a good time, though. What's DC?

Moonie-
I love company! It's more people to pet you and scritch you and comment about how sweet and beautiful you are. It's fun to rub on them, then they take your smell home and everyone knows they were with YOU. Your bean wouldn't let anyone hurt you, so try not to be scared of them, ok? The more, the merrier is my motto. I'm surfing yellow so I'll wave at you from the next floor up!
<3, Buzz
 
Looks like Moonie might be having a good day! That's great!

I hope your SIL doesn't mind the heat..it is HOT here, and all the buildings and pavement in the City make it even worse! But if she's staying for a few days the weather's supposed to be perfect this weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top