max&emmasmommie
Member Since 2012
\lo. An hour and a half before Max's sh\ {Thank you, Emma, for helping write the post!}
ot time his BG is 96. He had a little bit of food right after I tested him. He's a nibbler, and never eats very much at once unless he's been deprived. He ate at +7, too.
Today is the one-year anniversary of my grandfather's death. I miss him. I don't want to stay home alone all day. Emma and her Daddy are going to Grandma's.
If I give a token dose or a reduced dose, we'll get back on track. How much should I give him if he's still near 100? His shot time is 10:00 a.m. and +6 will be 4:00.
Link to yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75918&p=821165#p821165
ot time his BG is 96. He had a little bit of food right after I tested him. He's a nibbler, and never eats very much at once unless he's been deprived. He ate at +7, too.
Today is the one-year anniversary of my grandfather's death. I miss him. I don't want to stay home alone all day. Emma and her Daddy are going to Grandma's.
If I give a token dose or a reduced dose, we'll get back on track. How much should I give him if he's still near 100? His shot time is 10:00 a.m. and +6 will be 4:00.
Link to yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75918&p=821165#p821165