7/29 George AMPS 277, +9 92, PMPS 123, +3.5 59, +5 67

Hshray

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

A rare sighting of a yellow AMPS for George today.

Just wanted to check in on his dose again to make sure it is still ok. This is the 18th cycle since he first saw green on this dose. He’s still seeing at least some green every day, mostly in the 80s-90s, but a couple in the 70s. It’s been 13 cycles since he was in the 50s-60s. Since we’re still seeing greens, are we good to continue to hold this dose, or should we be trying to get lower nadirs?
 
Looks like he’s making his way (slowly) back into the greens at the end of the cycle again today.
 
Well he barely made it into the greens but we’ll see where pm cycle goes. My husband will be home testing him tonight.
 
He’s at 64 a half an hour later and after eating quite a bit of LC. Think I should test again in 30 minutes or wait for an hour?
 
Back
Top