7/28 Trey PMPS 79 Back home

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: o7/28 Trey amps 86

Nice amps for Trey!!! This is w/o getting his shot last night, right??? If that's so, awesome, Kath!!!!
 
Re: o7/28 Trey amps 86

I'm so confused! What's the date today? Where's PEI Kath? :lol:

OMG!! No shot!!! Kath - I missed ya!!! where'd ya go?
I gotta go back a few days - I missed something here :lol:

OMG!! Look at Trey's SS!! No shot!! :o

Surf surf surf!!!
 
Re: 7/28 Trey amps 85 Back home

OK.. HI ..I am back make a long story short I went to my friends for three days came back early..Last night DH call to say Trey is too low he was only 61 didn`t want to test every hour so I told him wait a few hours test again if he went any higher shoot late..Well he had a meter error only show 34 call and I said if worried gave a bit of HC but he should not be high He panic check back in 15 minutes after gravy ???not sure how much he is now 90 I told him to just go to bed calm down....So no shot since Tue.28@8am so now he has 32 hours no shot..last test was 85 +28 So I guess we go with a trial OTJ or what ...What a stressful night I was 2 1/2 hours away and no car..no computer..DH????Guess I will stay home for another long while...Glad to see I was missed Kath
 
Well +36 hours without insulin and Trey is surfing 79 Way to go Trey surf the PEI way Momma`s back :lol: :smile: ;-) :mrgreen: Kath
 
Whoooo Hooooooooooooooo! Keep surfing Trey, the other Surf Kitties are on their way to PEI to join you! \M/ -- Tess

179411-6.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top