7/28 Pudge AMPS 297 :/ +4 249 +5 201 +6 195 +8 174 PMPS 165 +3 177 +5 201 +8 219

Pudge is newly diagnosed (less than a year) so I think that you haven't reached that "break-through dose" yet. How is your ability to monitor? If you can monitor as you have been, I'd take Pudge up to 3.25 in the morning. Let's see if the threat of an increase moves his numbers to green ;)
 
Pudge is newly diagnosed (less than a year) so I think that you haven't reached that "break-through dose" yet. How is your ability to monitor? If you can monitor as you have been, I'd take Pudge up to 3.25 in the morning. Let's see if the threat of an increase moves his numbers to green ;)
right.. :cat::bookworm: well theres a lot going on mid week this upcoming so im not sure how it’d be come cycle 5 on if started tmw.. (interested to see how tonite looks cuz looks like bounce breaking i guess (??).. o_O:woot:) but if can do will try! or wut maybe think considering?.. feel like need to be around for the later cycles.. depending how goes, might have to delay a cycle or two.. :/ but if need to (esp cause of some numbers we seeing..) will do best :). will try!!!
 
Last edited:
Today is cycle 6 and 7 of this dose. You hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I tended to hold longer for low blues, shorter for high blues. Most of Pudge's nadirs are middle blue on this dose.
 
Are you asking in reference to Pudge's numbers and if so, where are you seeing this? Or, are you asking hypothetically?

Bounces can happen back-to-back.
right.. :cat: it appeared he possibly had bounces back to back cause saw numbers going up and then two higher numbers.. (cycle 3/4 + 6.. AMPS..) tho idkk :cat:

good to know. is that what that was? looked it but not sure :bookworm:
 
Today is cycle 6 and 7 of this dose. You hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I tended to hold longer for low blues, shorter for high blues. Most of Pudge's nadirs are middle blue on this dose.
right :) thats what i thought possibly maybe too.. was seeing this. well, thinking will take today and see; is day 4..
 
Back
Top