7/28 Oberon AMPS 81, +3 91, +6 72, +9 82, PMPS 87, +3 58, +4.5 40, +5.5 57, +7 40

Wow Lisa, that increase looks good on Oberon quickly! Way to go buddy

And this isn't even a real increase... that 6.5 U caused the steepest plunge he's had on Levemir, and we dropped right back to 6 U. Pretty sure it was just enough to break through some insulin resistance. So now the same dose that had him in the pinks last week is giving a nice green surf at the moment. (Note that this wasn't strictly following the TR reduction rules, but we've been doing this long enough that I could tell we didn't want to keep him at that dose.)
 
Back
Top