Nelson and Taz
Member Since 2020
Nelson had a vet visit today for an ultrasound on his bladder. All good-ish. Vet has put him on prozac for stress related UTI's. His bg in urine was 100 down from 1000. Not happy with ph of wee, it was neutral. But looks promising we can get on top of underlining problems.
Should I increase his dose again tomorrow?
Should I increase his dose again tomorrow?