Yesterday, a study in blue.
7/27 Recap:
AMPS 174 +7 116 +9 118
PMPS 129 +5 127 +8.5 109
I had the alarm set for +9 overnight, Neko woke 1/2 hour earlier with a pukus. Darn, it's been a couple of weeks but I don't like to see them. She did so good for the first month after going on budesonide. I hope it's not the reduced dose of budesonide cause her numbers are better with it.
Other than the pukus, all's well with Neko. She just finished off the last of breffs and is hanging out inside where it's a bit cooler. She went out on the deck for a wander and stiff after breffs. I was glad she didn't decide to go down the stairs, or I would have had to change out of my PJs to go get her.
Happy Fursday all. Vines to those in need.
7/27 Recap:
AMPS 174 +7 116 +9 118
PMPS 129 +5 127 +8.5 109
I had the alarm set for +9 overnight, Neko woke 1/2 hour earlier with a pukus. Darn, it's been a couple of weeks but I don't like to see them. She did so good for the first month after going on budesonide. I hope it's not the reduced dose of budesonide cause her numbers are better with it.
Other than the pukus, all's well with Neko. She just finished off the last of breffs and is hanging out inside where it's a bit cooler. She went out on the deck for a wander and stiff after breffs. I was glad she didn't decide to go down the stairs, or I would have had to change out of my PJs to go get her.
Happy Fursday all. Vines to those in need.