7/28 Neko AMPS 161 +5 193 +9 170 PMPS 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday, a study in blue.
7/27 Recap:
AMPS 174 +7 116 +9 118
PMPS 129 +5 127 +8.5 109

I had the alarm set for +9 overnight, Neko woke 1/2 hour earlier with a pukus. Darn, it's been a couple of weeks but I don't like to see them. She did so good for the first month after going on budesonide. I hope it's not the reduced dose of budesonide cause her numbers are better with it.

Other than the pukus, all's well with Neko. She just finished off the last of breffs and is hanging out inside where it's a bit cooler. She went out on the deck for a wander and stiff after breffs. I was glad she didn't decide to go down the stairs, or I would have had to change out of my PJs to go get her.

Happy Fursday all. Vines to those in need.
 
Not fun when they are puking...:(. hopefully no more...
feel better Neko;) nice & blue:cool:
 
I cringe at the sound of pukus in the morning. Or evening. Or midday. But Polly will occasionally wake me with the wretching.

Hope it's a one and done.

And hope this was a good day for Miss Neko. And her bean.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Hoping it's a one time pukus and no change in meds is needed. She's looking pretty good these days. Glad she enjoyed her stroll out on the deck and BTW...if it were me I would just stay in my PJ's....no shame here :p:p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top