7/28 KT AMPS 80 Dakota AMPS 372 Green & Pink

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning world! Welcome to our Home! Last Condo-KT Last Condo-Dakota

KT
pm+11 - 85
AMPS 80
+1 - 85
+2 - 90

LOOK!!! OH POOKITTY!!! WOOT WOOT!!!! We're GREEN! GREEN! GREEN! We're going to try really hard to KEEP it green aren't we! I shortened his dose to s1.0 this morning - looks like we're going to go back to that zoom up during the day, DIVE at night...that means I have to find that dose that lets me shoot am and pm. He's not really very hungry but he does this when his numbers are good. He looks WONDERFUL, very alert, hair sparkles, mouth is nice and pink, clean toofies - just perfect from end to end!!! He's not sleeping, wandering around the house looking for 'trouble'.

DAKOTA
AMPS 372
Poor Sugarbaby feels like poop - Mama did a partial fur shot yesterday morning and a COMPLETE fur shot last night... :cry: I'm trying to change from shooting scruff to shooting flanks but he's still carrying about 2 extra pounds so sides aren't loose. I'm having trouble tenting well on his flanks AND getting the hair out of the way. I guess KT spoiled me, he has plenty of loose skin on all sides. I did shoot a full dose PLUS fat this morning to try to help get rid of some of that extra sweet.

All fuzzy feetz are doing well altho' 3 have ear infections - this happens yearly caused by allergies. I always keep ear ointment here so started dosing yesterday when I noticed it.

Thoughts and prayers today for all that need them - holding close Jupiter/Jamie/Dane as they work thru this.

BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!
 
Hi, Lyresa, sending feel-better vines to Dakota, and all those infected ears in your household.
I'm glad KT is doing well.
I hope you all have a wonderful day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top