7/28 Ebby AMPS 110 +2 88 +4 85 +6 133 PMPS 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
AMBG 92 Stalled 30 min.
AMPS 110
+2 88
+4 85
+6 133
PMPS 227

yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100968

This is the 3rd day of a dose increase. She has seen mostly flat yellows the past couple days. I will be around to monitor today, so don't mind trying to shoot a green, but what dose would I shoot. The new .75 or go back to the old .50? I'm stalling right now.
 
Re: 7/28 Ebby AMBG 92 Stalling...help?

The TR protocol says stick with the .75 for 3-5 days (6-10 cycles) but I'll leave the real advice to those who've had more experience.

I think I'd retest in 20-30, and if Ebby is going up, (and you're home to test, and have a hypo kit ready), I'd go ahead and shoot the .75
 
Re: 7/28 Ebby AMBG 92 Stalling AMPS 110

Thanks Chris! I retested and she went up to 110. Went ahead with the .75 dose. Hopefully she surfs it today!
 
Re: 7/28 Ebby AMBG 92 Stalling AMPS 110

Go Ebby!!
 

Attachments

  • surfing cat resized to 350.jpg
    surfing cat resized to 350.jpg
    12.4 KB · Views: 188
Re: 7/28 Ebby AMBG 92 Stalling AMPS 110 +2 88 +4 85 +6 133

Look at those nice low numbers,thanks for stopping by and yes Lucky is doing fabulous :smile: we have only been at this since Feb. so he is amazing I'm so happy he has responded so well, you will get there I just had to start shooting low to get him here and had some scary nights but it's been worth it. good luck to you. :smile:
Linda
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top