7/28 DC AMPS=288 +3=239 +6=218 PMPS=245 +4.5=281

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
I increased DC's dose to 1.25u last night.
Today is the best BG's he's had in a while.
He's doing well.
All p's are in place.
I'll be taking the cats and going to the lake tomorrow afternoon.
I won't have computer access until late Monday or early Tuesday.
If his BG stays above 150, I will increase by .25u again Sunday AM.
I think I should be ok with that.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48582
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top