7/28 Chuck 348 AMPS; 97 +3.5; 111 +7; 466 PMPS; 384 +1.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck and Susan

Member Since 2010
It was a wonky night again. He was hungry and insistent at 2:30 this morning, tested at 247. Didn't want to shoot that early (+9), so waited, knowing I'd have to probably factor in food. "Overslept" until 6 a.m. and tested again before feeding -- this is the AMPS of 348 -- gave him 1.2U. Went to the grocery store, came home and he was insistent again. Tested at 97 -- actually +3.75 but I round up and down. Ate again (Chuck, not me).
 
Re: 7/28 Chuck 348 AMPS; 97 +3.5

Maybe start feeding small snacks regular than a full meal after the shot to more even out that sharp drop around 3/3.5? I so wish he would flatten out - imagine you do too. :mrgreen:
 
I looked at his PMPS and shot based solely on that. Only when we were out for supper did I realize that he was bouncing and I probably overshot by giving him 1.4U tonight... Now he'll probably be bouncing again...
 
Yep it looks like a bounce.

My personal rule of thumb was that if I had a bounce PS I would shoot the last good dose I had which would have been 1.2u for you.

I'm sure he'll be fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top