7/28 Butch AMPS 250, +2 186, +3 152, +5 160 PMPS 235, +2 321, +3.5 270 Libre Sensor stopped working

I hope you got some rest, Madeline. I can relate to the sleep deprivation as you know. It’s brutal.
I hope Butch surfs gently. Have a good day :bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci. I hope you and Ivy had a good day and you able to get so
I hope you got some rest, Madeline. I can relate to the sleep deprivation as you know. It’s brutal.
I hope Butch surfs gently. Have a good day :bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci. Thank you :) Ugh, Butch Libre sensor decided to stop working during the night so couldn't monitor after midnight and no AMPS test. Back to the vet to replace it today.
Hope you and Ivy had a good day, and Ivy does well on her increase. Hopefully there is no excitement tonight. Safe surfing, Ivy. :bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci. I hope you and Ivy had a good day and you able to get so

Hi Staci. Thank you :) Ugh, Butch Libre sensor decided to stop working during the night so couldn't monitor after midnight and no AMPS test. Back to the vet to replace it today.
Hope you and Ivy had a good day, and Ivy does well on her increase. Hopefully there is no excitement tonight. Safe surfing, Ivy. :bighug::bighug:
Hi Madeline, I’m sorry you had to deal with the sensor quitting. That’s the worst, especially when you can’t test another way.
I wish they were more reliable! :blackeye:

Ivy got busy on the increased dose overnight so we were up all night together. Yawn. Long night, but thank you for your good wishes though. I appreciate them:bighug::bighug:

I hope you and Butch have a very safe day and the sensor works reliably for you :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Hi Madeline, I’m sorry you had to deal with the sensor quitting. That’s the worst, especially when you can’t test another way.
I wish they were more reliable! :blackeye:

Ivy got busy on the increased dose overnight so we were up all night together. Yawn. Long night, but thank you for your good wishes though. I appreciate them:bighug::bighug:

I hope you and Butch have a very safe day and the sensor works reliably for you :bighug::cat::bighug:
f
Hi Madeline, I’m sorry you had to deal with the sensor quitting. That’s the worst, especially when you can’t test another way.
I wish they were more reliable! :blackeye:

Ivy got busy on the increased dose overnight so we were up all night together. Yawn. Long night, but thank you for your good wishes though. I appreciate them:bighug::bighug:

I hope you and Butch have a very safe day and the sensor works reliably for you :bighug::cat::bighug:

Hi Staci Thank you, all went well with replacing the sensor. I agree with you, wish they were more reliable and like you said especially when you can't test another way. When the sensor does work it definitely gives me some peace of mind. It was very scary when I was shooting without being able to test.

Sorry, you and Ivy had such a long night. I know what those up all nights are like :blackeye: Hopefully, you were able to catch up on some rest. I saw that tonight Ivy is getting busy again. I hope Ivy slows down and cruises a long with no more diving tonight and you can have a restful night tonight. :cat::bighug:
Safe surfing, Ivy:bighug::bighug:
 
f


Hi Staci Thank you, all went well with replacing the sensor. I agree with you, wish they were more reliable and like you said especially when you can't test another way. When the sensor does work it definitely gives me some peace of mind. It was very scary when I was shooting without being able to test.

Sorry, you and Ivy had such a long night. I know what those up all nights are like :blackeye: Hopefully, you were able to catch up on some rest. I saw that tonight Ivy is getting busy again. I hope Ivy slows down and cruises a long with no more diving tonight and you can have a restful night tonight. :cat::bighug:
Safe surfing, Ivy:bighug::bighug:
Hi Madeline, thanks for your sweet wishes. We were up all night. Long one again :banghead:

I know it must be especially tough with not being to test by hand when you count in the sensor working.
It does give us peace of mind just knowing what range they are in. It does let me go to sleep if it looks like she’s in an ok range. Or leave the house to go get something done and know she’s safe.

You’re doing the absolute best you can:)
I wish you both a calm day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Madeline, thanks for your sweet wishes. We were up all night. Long one again :banghead:

I know it must be especially tough with not being to test by hand when you count in the sensor working.
It does give us peace of mind just knowing what range they are in. It does let me go to sleep if it looks like she’s in an ok range. Or leave the house to go get something done and know she’s safe.

You’re doing the absolute best you can:)
I wish you both a calm day :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Hi Staci. :) Sorry, you had a rough night. I hope your day was calmer.
Butch has been in a bounce today, so it did allow me to go out for a little. He was still high at his PMPS test 329. I am hoping he slowly comes down into the blue and green.
I wish you & Ivy a calm night :bighug::bighug: Safe surfing, Ivy:cat::bighug:
 
Hi Staci. :) Sorry, you had a rough night. I hope your day was calmer.
Butch has been in a bounce today, so it did allow me to go out for a little. He was still high at his PMPS test 329. I am hoping he slowly comes down into the blue and green.
I wish you & Ivy a calm night :bighug::bighug: Safe surfing, Ivy:cat::bighug:
Thanks, Madeline. I appreciate the good wishes. Looks like another active night ahead :banghead:

I hope Butch slides down gently and surfs easily.
Have a peaceful night!
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top