7/27 Tigger AMPS 110 Lowest pre-shot Wish us luck

Pattylynne and Tigger

Member Since 2021
He has finally had a lower AM #. Much more comfortable about shooting at a lower number in the day time when I'm a bit more coherent so I'm going for it today. I hate skipping doses or cutting them back and having him bounce right back up. Also at this point I have a good amount of data to give me an idea of what to expect. I think it will be ok but I can keep a close eye on him today. His numbers have been running mostly blue, I think both of us are getting used to seeing/feeling lower numbers.
Have plenty of supplies if I need them. Here's hoping, paws crossed.
 
Back
Top