7/27 Tess AMPS~182+11:62 PMPS~59 +1~66 +2~71 +4~72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
7/26 Condo
7/26 RECAP:
• AMPS~187, fed 5/8oz. 4%, ft .5u
• +9~69, fed 1/4oz. 3%
• PMPS~72, fed 3/4oz.Raw, ft .5u.
• +2:30~94, fed 3/4oz. 3%
• +5~99, fed 3/4oz. 3%
• +9~143, fed 1/4oz. 3%
• AMPS~182, fed 5/8oz.Raw, ft .5u.

Good Morning LL! Hungry, cuddly kitty this morning, breffis 1 & 2 are gone and Tess is looking for some lap/nap time. That's usually dad so she has to wait for me to finish here. Gray day again and I have to take my mom shopping at noon, but it looks like Tess may be doing a repeat of yesterday. yeah, I can predict what she will do. :roll:

WCR All 5 Ps today. Just another normal day.
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182

Hey Tess, What a party last night! You danced the Moon Dance just wonderfully. And thanks for all your help in the kitchen. Maybe we can go surfing later (after I come out of my deep sea dive).

Stu
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182

She's really stable, that's just GREAT! Have a fun shopping trip.

I need to go grocery shopping too but Purrcie dropped from 281 to +3 118 so I'm hanging around to see where that's going.
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182

Wow - lots of dropping kitties today... How about you Tess? You going to let your bean go shopping? I am squeezing/expanding all those trips into mini ones - run one errand come back and test, run the next: repeat. What I could do in a hour is now on, or will be, 4. :lol: :lol:

Hope your girl, and you, have a great day today!
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182

So great that you have such good AMPS today Tess...see you later at the clean up party?
Thanks for all you did last night...you are really a great friend!
Raja
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56

:shock: +4 is 56, well maybe not such a shock for Tess. ohmygod_smile I just gave her 4th breffis of half LC and half 8%. Well, sort of, the 8% is Sophisticat Duck w/ Wild Rice and I picked out all the wild rice. :roll: I need to pick my mom up in half an hour, I'll check again just before I have to leave, if Tess is still low I'll give more MC or HC and just pick my mom up from her art class and come home, It will still take an hour. nailbite_smile

Raja, I'm there for the cleanup and Stu, I'm trying to go diving w/ you, but mom keeps giving me gravy, not that I'm complaining. :twisted: -- Tess
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56

Well, look at you, Miss Tess. You don't come down any lower, okay? Don't want to scare your mom.
I heard you were a fantastic moondancer, pretty girl. Checkers can't wait to go back tonite to clean up some more. You gonna go help? :-D
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65

Up a little gave more 8% and out the door. It will be as short a trip as I can make it.
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65

Moonie said you are a great dancer, Tess!! What a time she had--Still Sleeping!!!
Oh well, she needs her beauty sleep! Great numbers today!! Keep it coming--WHOO HOOOOO!!! dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65 +6:30~68

Still at 68 even with the 8% when I got back. Gone longer than i wanted, but needed to spend the time w/ Mom. Tess is in cuddle mode. even putting up with my typing while she is occupying my lap. Usually a no no! It may be nap time. Hmmmm, not a bad idea, bbl.
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65 +6:30~68

Wow Tess, that's a lot of green today! Come up a little though, will ya? And give Emma some tips on how to get back down there!
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65 +6:30~68 +9~52

Back down to 52, I gave her 8% again for her +9 snack. I wonder if she would have gone scuba diving w/ Stu if I hadn't given her the MC? Next test +11. The nap was great, I want more. :roll:
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65 +6:30~68 +9~52

Interesting day for Tess.... wonder what the evening will bring! :-D
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65 +6:30~68 +9~52

Perhaps she'll go for that scuba dive and automatic reduction, Helene. I was worried on sunday that I should just have gone to .5u, not fat. Tess may be telling me I was right. I'm taking another nap in case I'm right this time. :lol:
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +2~105 +4~56 +4:40~65 +6:30~68 +9~52

Better get the coffee brewing too. :-D The nap sounds nice....

Hey Tess - surfs up - wanna go? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +6:30~68+9~52 +11:62 +11:45~59 Shoot?

to me this looks like surf so I plan to shoot, unless I hear a big NO!!!!
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +6:30~68+9~52 +11:62 +11:45~59 Shoot?

well, can't advise you with any degree of confidence - but it is her pattern, sure looks like a surf, and if it were mine - i'd go for it. Good Luck!
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182 +6:30~68+9~52 +11:62 PMPS~59

Hey Ann, I'm no advice giver, just here to hold your hand. I was a wreck when Checkers went below 70. :lol:
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182+11:62 PMPS~59 +1~66

So with all of these great mid-cycle and PMPS numbers, what can we do to bring Tess' AMPS down?
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182+11:62 PMPS~59 +1~66

Ann & Tess said:
Not really much of a food spike, what's next? nailbite_smile

answer: GREEN SURF!!

no not much of a food spike... nailbite_smile indeed. got ~O) , got gravy? sure has been another great day for Tess.
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182+11:62 PMPS~59 +1~66 +2~71

71 at +2. It's going to be a long night. Just fed 4%for second dinner, but the MC is ready. i forgot to mention that she got a mix of 4% and 8% for first dinner. I'm trying slightly larger meals spaced 2 hours apart at night now. It's been hard to get Tess to eat every hour at night. She seems to be a little more interested in the meals this way.

Sienne, She already gets the +9 snack, and before the last dosecrease it was working. She may just need to get a little more used to this. I am following the old Tilly protocol for 3 times under 50, so we have a little time to figure it out.
 
Re: 7/27 Tess AMPS~182+11:62 PMPS~59 +1~66 +2~71

Good luck tonight... I hope for a steady even surf, so for some moments there can be sleep. Tess - be good to your bean!

I can understand the food thing. It was difficult today to get Mannie to eat as often as I wanted him too. Granted they were small portions, but a few took a little coaching. Good luck with the new approach.
 
+4 is 72. I didn't do +3 because Tess thought that 15 minutes before was a good time to finish eating. I can't believe how flat she is staying. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top