Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=360 ~1.0u Lev
+4=287
+8=189
PMPS=174 ~1.0u Lev
Previously
Well, 4 Ps today and we are trying to get back on track. Yesterday he ate well and I went out shopping for myself. I could NOT know that he vomited his +4 snack at some point. I came home early at +7.5 and saw a huge LB deposit (smelled it first of course!! LOL) and then saw the food in a pile on a throw that I put on my bed.
So, I tested him right away...at +7.5 and fed him immediately since he was 30. :shock:
I was so angry since I had increased his dose by a hair in the morning, thinking that we had to get those pinks gone....and then this. Well, no matter about the increase, vomiting would cause a drop anyway but he hadn't vomited in so long it seemed. I didn't notice any hairball either. He has been licking up that stuff nicely...it's NaturVet Natural Hairball Aid with catnip...recommended by Rusty and Ella! Shad has been getting it daily....Raja hasn't had it daily since she is not the one with big issues. So far, so good for Shadow....
Anyway, he is doing ok but I needed to give him the Ondansetron again this morning....and yesterday too....for nausea so he would eat. He has put on a little weight again...and I think he is at 11.5lbs now....yay!!
Is anyone noticing any lagging in the Google Drive? Or is it just me. We had no internet the day before yesterday and had the guy come yesterday to fix it....needed a new modem but it isn't quite right...not speedy at all anymore....
Well kids...will try to visit you all tomorrow....ni ni!
+4=287
+8=189
PMPS=174 ~1.0u Lev
Previously
Well, 4 Ps today and we are trying to get back on track. Yesterday he ate well and I went out shopping for myself. I could NOT know that he vomited his +4 snack at some point. I came home early at +7.5 and saw a huge LB deposit (smelled it first of course!! LOL) and then saw the food in a pile on a throw that I put on my bed.
So, I tested him right away...at +7.5 and fed him immediately since he was 30. :shock:
I was so angry since I had increased his dose by a hair in the morning, thinking that we had to get those pinks gone....and then this. Well, no matter about the increase, vomiting would cause a drop anyway but he hadn't vomited in so long it seemed. I didn't notice any hairball either. He has been licking up that stuff nicely...it's NaturVet Natural Hairball Aid with catnip...recommended by Rusty and Ella! Shad has been getting it daily....Raja hasn't had it daily since she is not the one with big issues. So far, so good for Shadow....
Anyway, he is doing ok but I needed to give him the Ondansetron again this morning....and yesterday too....for nausea so he would eat. He has put on a little weight again...and I think he is at 11.5lbs now....yay!!
Is anyone noticing any lagging in the Google Drive? Or is it just me. We had no internet the day before yesterday and had the guy come yesterday to fix it....needed a new modem but it isn't quite right...not speedy at all anymore....
Well kids...will try to visit you all tomorrow....ni ni!