7/27 Oberon AMPS 404 (1 R), +4 278, +6 212, +8 178, +10 196, PMPS 217, +2 256, +4 337

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: really nice green surf, then a bounce. Second drop below 50; third one will earn a reduction. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-60-10-62-11-68-pmps-81-2-171-4-5-228.250405/

Big bounce this morning; hoping the slightly higher R dose will help.

Also, today is the one year anniversary of starting Oberon on Lantus again after he came out of remission. Yay? Someone needs to remind the antibodies that they're supposed to be giving up soon.
 
Back
Top