7/27 Gracie PMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/26 Recap:
AMPS: 235
+3: 215
+6: 171
+8: 197
PMPS 183
+2: 179
+5: 184
+9: 176


Happy Friday to all. Sending many thoughts and prayers to Ruben and hope he's home safe and sound with Sue very soon.

A little brown girl woke up in her blue jammies this morning and then quickly decided she wished to wear the green dress and so mamabean had to toss HER blue patience pants in the clothes hamper and start dishing out the 11% fud. Yesterday's bounce was a nice rest day for her but also, she didn't go crazy on the numbers and stayed fairly flat and in blue for most of the day and night cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon And today, she cleared that little bounce and earned a reduction. In the past, we've been reticent to give her much more than a little shaved reduction when she's clearing a bounce but we learned that wasn't a good idea...so tonight...we'll take a couple of drops off (unless I need to shoot through a bounce) and see how she likes .75u again. Gracie...the object is to slide down the dosing scale...good girl!

I didn't sleep well last night so tried to take a nap today. I am never allowed to take a nap without Tobey's participation which consists of him climbing all over me merroww merroww purr purr purr and then digging under the blanket, wiggling around, more meowing, and then when I've given up on sleep, he's conked out having lovely kitty dreams of Auntie Ellabean making him all things cimmamum :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you are all having a great day.
 
Re: 7/27 Gracie AMPS 131 +2 55 +2.5 35 +3 42 +4.5 53 +7 88 +

Woohoo, Gracie girl! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Tobey, you are such a good bed buddy.
Liz
 
Re: 7/27 Gracie AMPS 131 +2 55 +2.5 35 +3 42 +4.5 53 +7 88 +

Wow, beautiful day for Gracie today! Congrats on the reducie minus a couple drops! :mrgreen: She sure was on a roll there today. Hope you had a nice day, Marje.
 
Re: 7/27 Gracie AMPS 131 +2 55 +2.5 35 +3 42 +4.5 53 +7 88 +

WOW, Gracie - BEAUTIFUL day! CONGRATS on the REDUCIE!!!!

Sorry you didn't get your nap, Marje. Hope you sleep better tonight.

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/27 Gracie AMPS 131 +2 55 +2.5 35 +3 42 +4.5 53 +7 88 +

This is lovely!
Gracie, you've demonstrated the perfect LL curve to us! Keep going :mrgreen: !
 
Re: 7/27 Gracie AMPS 131 +2 55 +2.5 35 +3 42 +4.5 53 +7 88 +

what a perfect day for miss gracie!

the joys of napping with a kitter - it's such a mixed bag. i love it though! maybe you'll sleep well tonight, of course that's if gracie lets you. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/27 Gracie AMPS 131 +2 55 +2.5 35 +3 42 +4.5 53 +7 88 +

Gracie a 35 Really???? But quite a nice day for the little brown girl! --Love the cuddles==
Have a good night--Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen:
 
That's what I said Roni...."REALLY???" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thank you all for visiting today. I"m putting the final editing touches on Gus's subq video and it should be hot off the press tomorrow :-D
 
A lovely day for Gracie. Here's hoping for just a tiny little bounce so you can get some sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top