Gracie's Yesterday
7/26 Recap:
AMPS: 235
+3: 215
+6: 171
+8: 197
PMPS 183
+2: 179
+5: 184
+9: 176
Happy Friday to all. Sending many thoughts and prayers to Ruben and hope he's home safe and sound with Sue very soon.
A little brown girl woke up in her blue jammies this morning and then quickly decided she wished to wear the green dress and so mamabean had to toss HER blue patience pants in the clothes hamper and start dishing out the 11% fud. Yesterday's bounce was a nice rest day for her but also, she didn't go crazy on the numbers and stayed fairly flat and in blue for most of the day and night cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon And today, she cleared that little bounce and earned a reduction. In the past, we've been reticent to give her much more than a little shaved reduction when she's clearing a bounce but we learned that wasn't a good idea...so tonight...we'll take a couple of drops off (unless I need to shoot through a bounce) and see how she likes .75u again. Gracie...the object is to slide down the dosing scale...good girl!
I didn't sleep well last night so tried to take a nap today. I am never allowed to take a nap without Tobey's participation which consists of him climbing all over me merroww merroww purr purr purr and then digging under the blanket, wiggling around, more meowing, and then when I've given up on sleep, he's conked out having lovely kitty dreams of Auntie Ellabean making him all things cimmamum :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope you are all having a great day.
7/26 Recap:
AMPS: 235
+3: 215
+6: 171
+8: 197
PMPS 183
+2: 179
+5: 184
+9: 176
Happy Friday to all. Sending many thoughts and prayers to Ruben and hope he's home safe and sound with Sue very soon.
A little brown girl woke up in her blue jammies this morning and then quickly decided she wished to wear the green dress and so mamabean had to toss HER blue patience pants in the clothes hamper and start dishing out the 11% fud. Yesterday's bounce was a nice rest day for her but also, she didn't go crazy on the numbers and stayed fairly flat and in blue for most of the day and night cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon And today, she cleared that little bounce and earned a reduction. In the past, we've been reticent to give her much more than a little shaved reduction when she's clearing a bounce but we learned that wasn't a good idea...so tonight...we'll take a couple of drops off (unless I need to shoot through a bounce) and see how she likes .75u again. Gracie...the object is to slide down the dosing scale...good girl!
I didn't sleep well last night so tried to take a nap today. I am never allowed to take a nap without Tobey's participation which consists of him climbing all over me merroww merroww purr purr purr and then digging under the blanket, wiggling around, more meowing, and then when I've given up on sleep, he's conked out having lovely kitty dreams of Auntie Ellabean making him all things cimmamum :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope you are all having a great day.