Lesley & Cheekyface
Member Since 2011
Yesterday:
+11.5 = 84
AMPS = 124
Fed, didn't eat it all so shot 0.5u, left out extra food and got friends to check her at nadir
+9.75 = 122
PMPS = 122
Fed, didn't eat it all; chickened out and shot 0.5u again
+4 = 171
+6 = 142
Today:
+11.75 = 124
I feel she'll keep rising now, so have fed to give her time to eat and plan to shoot 1u as long as she eats at least 3/4 of her food. Does that sound okay?
She's very quiet this morning again, I really don't think she's very well which is why she's off the food a bit. Might have to visit the vet to get her checked out--one leg in particular seems to be bothering her so she may be in pain.
+11.5 = 84
AMPS = 124
Fed, didn't eat it all so shot 0.5u, left out extra food and got friends to check her at nadir
+9.75 = 122
PMPS = 122
Fed, didn't eat it all; chickened out and shot 0.5u again
+4 = 171
+6 = 142
Today:
+11.75 = 124
I feel she'll keep rising now, so have fed to give her time to eat and plan to shoot 1u as long as she eats at least 3/4 of her food. Does that sound okay?
She's very quiet this morning again, I really don't think she's very well which is why she's off the food a bit. Might have to visit the vet to get her checked out--one leg in particular seems to be bothering her so she may be in pain.