7.27 Bella amps 250,+2 166,+ 9 208, pmps 205,+2:30 120,+4 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bellasmom

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2226408/
Looks like Bella is heading for a increase tomorrow, hear me Bella, I’m threatening a increase!
Abby puked up just a little bit of clear liquid, I’m guessing her, cause if it’s Sammie, it’s never clear but over all she’s seems ok with the lower dose, 1 more week of lower dose(total 2 weeks) then increase to 2.5am and 2.5 pm see what she does, if not we will lower back, doing all I can :)
Happy Friday everyone!:bighug: Vines to those kitties in need and :bighug:to all the beans
 
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2226408/
Looks like Bella is heading for a increase tomorrow, hear me Bella, I’m threatening a increase!
Abby puked up just a little bit of clear liquid, I’m guessing her, cause if it’s Sammie, it’s never clear but over all she’s seems ok with the lower dose, 1 more week of lower dose(total 2 weeks) then increase to 2.5am and 2.5 pm see what she does, if not we will lower back, doing all I can :)
Happy Friday everyone!:bighug: Vines to those kitties in need and :bighug:to all the beans
:bighug:
 
C391CD55-577D-4210-9221-1539567D42DE.jpeg
 
Well going to bed, he seems like he’s gonna stay right around where he is, ok bella it’s on:eek: increase tomorrow amps
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top